2024 European Young People’s Conference (EYPC)

Slide 1
Poland
EYPC 2023
Slide 2
Slide 3
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

This year the European Young People’s Conference (EYPC) and Europen Family Conference will be open for North America. We will have 110 spots available for all North America saints. We need to keep a 3 to 1 ratio of young people to serving ones/Helpers.

Registration Process for North America Saints:

  1. Fill out the Pre-registration form for North America.
  2. Email a recommendation letter, signed by one of the elders or responsible brothers in your locality, to your regional coordinator and to europe@scyp.com.
  3. Receive approval letter.
  4. Fill out the official registration form from EYPC once they open. Make sure you thoroughly complete all of the steps required.

Please wait until you have received the approval letter before booking your flights.
We also ask that you respond promptly to all correspondence.

Canada-EasternSCYP Officeeurope@scyp.com
Canada – WesternAlbert Saysonalsayson@yahoo.com
Sam Huhuyuliu@gmail.com
Central AmericaJacob Koopkoopster@gmail.com
MexicoSCYP Officeeurope@scyp.com
Puerto RicoFelix Emanuel Ramirezjovenesigpr@gmail.com
US-CaliforniaSCYP Officeeurope@scyp.com
US-Midwest/NortheastFadjar Kusumofadjark34@gmail.com
US-NorthwestMatthew Wildeshorelineyp@gmail.com
US-SouthZeke Chavezzekechavez@gmail.com
US-SoutheastPhillip Bradleypdbradley@gmail.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

Conference Fee: TBD

Arrival and departure information:

ARRIVAL
Arrive in Krakow, Poland Saturday, July 27 before 6:00 pm (that means you need to leave from the US on Friday, July 26). If your flight arrives at an earlier time, you will need to wait at the airport until the Conference shuttle service begins.

EYPC starts July 28.

DEPARTURE
The EYPC ends on Saturday, August 3 at noon. All participants from the US will travel Saturday afternoon to Krakow and spend the night there. On Lord’s Day, will participate in the Lord’s table with the saints in Krakow. Book your flights back if possible for Lord’s Day, August 4 in the afternoon or Monday, August 5 in the morning. 

For those leaving Lord’s Day, August 4, accommodations may be arranged. Transportation to and from Małe Ciche is only available from/to Kraków Airport (KRK). 

Please remember that any young person who arrives early or leaves later must be accompanied by a serving one.

Any travel plans made outside of these dates and times will need to be arranged personally by the registrant.

For questions email us at: europe@scyp.com